November 25, 2011; Tampa, FL, USA; South Florida Bulls linebacker Devekeyan Lattimore (34) during the second half against the Louisville Cardinals at Raymond James Stadium. Louisville won 34-24. Mandatory Credit: Kim Klement-US PRESSWIRE

Football 2012 Schedule

Complete 2012 Schedule

Sat., Sept. 1 UT-Chattanooga

Sat., Sept. 8 at Nevada

Sat., Sept. 15 Rutgers* (Date subject to change)

Sat., Sept. 22 at Ball St.

Sat., Sept. 29 Florida St. (ABC/ESPN or ESPN2)

Sat., Oct. 6 at Temple*

Sat., Oct. 13 BYE

Sat., Oct. 20 at Louisville*

Sat., Oct. 27 Syracuse*

Sat., Nov. 3 UConn*

Sat., Nov. 10 BYE

Sat., Nov. 17 at Miami

Fri., Nov. 23 at Cincinnati* (ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Dec. 1 Pittsburgh* (ABC/ESPN or ESPN2)

* – BIG EAST Conference games
Home Games in BOLD