Big East awards announced today

The Big East announced its all conference teams today along with player of the year awards.

Lindsey Lamar was named Special Teams Player of the year for the Bulls. Lamar was a constant homerun threat and returned 2 touchdowns for the Bulls this season.

Center Sampson Genus, Lindsey Lamar, and defensive lineman Terrell McClain were named All Big East First Team.
Wide receiver Dontavia Bogan, offensive lineman Jacob Sims, linebacker Jacquain Williams, and defensive back Mistral Raymond were all named second team All Big East.

Congratulations to all of these wonderful players for an incredible season.